Thursday, June 24, 2010

So excited! CSN Giveaway!!!! Ends July 2nd!



With Over 200+ sites to easily browse through CSN has everything you could possibly want or imagine!

From Platform beds to pet beds CSN has everything!



Not Only does CSN have everything, but they also make it super easy to buy from them, and if need be, return it to them! Shipping is also free on most every item! How great is that? No minimum purchases required!



CSN accepts most major credit cards and if you don't feel like putting out your personal info, they also accept paypal, bill me later, and ebill me!



Another great feature I love about the CSN sites are if you see a lower price on another site, they have a nifty little button right next to the price of the item that lets you send in a form letting the staff know you've seen it at a lower price and they get right back to you via email!



Also they offer a 30 day return policy, a fully staffed 800 number, and the widest selection around so you know you're making the best choice when you purchase!

Right now some of the great items I've found are:



This great Le Creuset 9" Square Baking Dish with Bonus 5" Baking Dish in Caribbean at CSN's Cookware.com at a 58% discount for only $24.95!!


I also found this cute lil fella at CSN's Toys and Games Online


And I found these beautiful tumblers at allmordern.com


And I couldn't resist putting up this darling solar light! Such a pretty lil pixie!



ARE YOU READY TO GO SHOPPING YET?
The awesome Ashley from the CSN Promo team has given me the opportunity to giveaway a $40!!! promo code to one of my terrific followers! The promo code will only cover the price of the item(s) so be sure to pick something with free shipping!

To Enter : Tell me what you'd buy if you won and leave your email address!


~The Prize~
One lucky Winner will receive a $40 CSN gift promotion code from CSN to use at CSN's over 200 stores!

To qualify for your first entry (and any extra entries) you MUST tell me what item you'd pick if you won and leave your email address!

For extra entries you can:
each one equals one extra entry unless otherwise marked

  • •Friend me on Google Connect on this blog
  • Friend my main blog on Goggle Connect
  • Subscribe to this Blog on RSS or Email
  • Subscribe to my main blog on RSS or Email
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • Tweet about this Giveaway and include a link (each tweet = 1 entry, can tweet up to twice a day)

  • For 4 extra entries per method, you can:
Follow CSN on twitter and Tweet them this message  "@PennyPixie @CSNStores CSN Rocks! PennyPinchingPixie sent me!" and then come leave a comment here saying you did so and your Twitter user name. ((edited to fix the Tweet message, anybody that tweeted before now is fine and it still counts))

Like CSN on Facebook and Leave "CSN Rocks! PennyPinchingPixie sent me!" on their wall and then come leave a comment here saying you did so and your facebook user name.






THAT'S 9 Different ways for you to enter! Just make sure to do the Mandatory entry first!
AND be sure to submit a new entry for every method you use!
Also remember to include your Twitter username when submitting a Twitter Follow Entry!


Also...

Marianne over at Family American Style is also hosting a CSN giveaway! Go check it out!
and
 Hannah from Tales from a timeout is doing a CSN giveaway too!
or you can check out
Dana's and her CSN support of http://www.justvanities.com/

Open to US and Canada residents only please. Entries will be accepted until 11:59pm CST Friday July 2nd. The winner will be chosen via a random number generator Saturday July 3rd and announced that same day before noon CST. The winner will be notified by email and the promo code will be emailed via CSN.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Quick Note...

If you're following me on gfc, and I'm not returning the favor, please let me know!








I do like returning the favor and try to keep up, but some profiles aren't linked up to blogs ;)

Monday, June 21, 2010

Slight interruption....but giveaway announcement

Please excuse the following child like burst of excitement, but....

Photobucket

I have a CSN giveaway coming up!!

Friday, June 18, 2010

RaceTrac Refillable Cup $6.99 Review and Giveaway! 6/22


Thanks to the great folks over at RaceTrac and MomSelect I was provided the means to review and hold a giveaway for RaceTrac's current drink promotion!

Right now you can purchase this niffty reusable cup for only $6.99 and refill it for free until 8/1!





I picked purple because it's my fav color, but they have lots of bright pretty colored cups to choose from!
I LOVE the design with the playful bubbles and the lid is awesome too!

See the lil black tab thingy? You can slide that into place over the drink hole to keep anything inside from spilling!! How innovative is that?!?

This sweet reusable cup is not only great for the environment...but it's also a great deal!

You can get ANY self serve drink that RaceTrac offers with this cup!!

In the mood for hot coffee?
You can have it!
Tea?
Of course you can!
Nummy Slushy?
Heck yah!

You get my point....

And you can get as many drinks as you want until August 1st!
That's a lot of choices!

Wanna hear something even better?

The great people over at RaceTrac and MomSelect have given me a $10 RaceTrac gift card to give to one of my readers!!!


Want to try out the RaceTrac cup yourself?
This will be a short giveaway because I wanna get your giftcard to you ASAP so you can enjoy your cup as long as you can!


To Enter : Tell me which drink you'd get first and leave your email address!






~The Prize~
One lucky Winner will receive a $10 RaceTrac gift card from RaceTrac and MomSelect

To qualify for your first entry (and any extra entries) you MUST tell me what drink you'd get first and leave your email address!

For extra entries you can:


  • •Friend me on Google Connect on this blog
  • Friend my main blog on Goggle Connect
  • Subscribe to this Blog on RSS or Email
  • Subscribe to my main blog on RSS or Email
  • Follow me on Twitter
  • Tweet about this Giveaway and include a link (each tweet = 1 entry)


Just be sure to submit a new entry for every method you use!
Also remember to include your Twitter username when submitting a Twitter Follow Entry!


Open to US residents only please. Entries will be accepted until 11:59pm CST Tuesday June 22nd. The winner will be chosen via a random number generator Wednesday June 23rd and announced that same day before noon CST. The winner will be notified by email, and will have a shipping address and phone number requested. Personal information of any kind is used only by me to notify the winner, notify MomSelect and ship out the prize.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

And the winner of the $5 Amazon Giftcard is...



AND THE WINNER IS!!!!


#17

mandala said...


Blog follower (2)



mandalarctic at gmail dot com



June 15, 2010 7:58 PM







CONGRATS!!!!
I'll drop you an email and you'll have 48 Hours to respond and claim your prize!

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Step Into Summer Blog Party!


On Monday June 21st Jolly Mom and Go Graham Go will be hosting a blog party to kick off Summer!

This will be the first full summer as a family that we won't be together as a family and it makes me rather sad.
Our oldest has moved out and our baby has gotten her first real job, so we will prolly see very little of both of our girls.

Treasure the time you have with your kids when they are little because as they grow older you'll see less and less of them....unless of course you lock them in a tower somewhere like I've been tempted to do so they can't leave you.

$5 Amazon gift card giveaway to celebrate my Blog's 1 year birthday! Ends 6/15


UPDATE!!!!

I'm extending the time I'll accept entries for this giveaway just until 11:00 am CST Wednesday the 16th, because of reports of weird post glitchiness. Winner will be promptly drawn and announced at 11:20am so enter now or forever hold your peace :)



To celebrate my 1 year blogging I'm holding a giveaway once a week leading up to my blogiversary!

I don't usually require readers to follow me ANYWHERE in order to enter a contest, but since this is about my blog's 1 year anniversary I felt it was fair enough to ask it this one time.

And to reward people who have been following already you get 2 entries per place you follow instead of just the 1.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy what prizes I came up with!






To Enter :

Simply be a follower on goggle friend connect of this blog or my main blog, or be a follower on my twitter OR follow either blog by email, all you need to do is follow via one method and you're set to go!






~The Prize~
One lucky Winner will receive a digital gift code worth $5 to Amazon.com


Leave a post for every place you follow, leave 2 posts for every place you follow if you were a follower before the birthday giveaways started


Just be sure to submit a new entry for every method you use and let me know which method you use!
Also remember to include your Twitter username when submitting a Twitter Follow Entry!


Open to US residents only please. Entries will be accepted until 11:59pm CST Tuesday June 15th. The winner will be chosen via a random number generator Wednesday June 16th and announced that same day before noon CST. The winner will be notified by email. Personal information of any kind is used only by me to notify the winner and ship out the prize.

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Winner of the Coupons is...



AND THE WINNER IS!!!!


#7

Charlene Canfield said...


And for my last entry....I follow you on twitter. @cjcmommy

cjcmommy@gmail.com



June 5, 2010 12:08 PM






CONGRATS!!!!
I'll drop you an email and you'll have 48 Hours to respond and claim your prize!

Monday, June 7, 2010

Winner of the BBW socks is...



AND THE WINNER IS!!!!


#11

stroker881 said...


I am an email subscriber!

stroker881(at)hotmail(dot)com



June 4, 2010 9:34 PM





CONGRATS!!!!
I'll drop you an email and you'll have 48 Hours to respond and claim your prize!

Sunday, June 6, 2010

My Review of Fuzzy Circle Pet Bed in Lilac






Originally submitted at All Pet Furniture



Features:
  • Foldable aluminum frame
  • Durable cover with zippered closures
  • Light weight and sturdy construction
  • Adjustable bed heights
  • Dry Clean Only
Sizes:
  • Small: 11.38" - 14.38" H...

My babies love it!
By PennyPinchingPixie from TEXAS on 6/6/2010
4out of 5
Pros: Comfortable For Pet, Easy To Clean, Soft
Cons: Not very sturdy
Best Uses: Medium Pet, Small Pets, Indoors, Large Pets
Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
This is a great product! The design is great with the zip off soft cover and it's just cute as a button as it looks exactly like the bigger size chairs my own daughters' used to have. My cats love the hammock affect the suspended cover seat provides. My only slight problem I have with the design is the sturdiness of the chair itself. It stays open just fine, but the legs themselves aren't stury and or weighted down enough and on carpet this chair/pet bed knocks over fairly easily. Otherwise my furbabies love it!
Loki Loves His Chair
thumbnail
Tags: Picture of Product, Using Product

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Count Down to Year 1 Giveaway 2 ends June 11th!

To celebrate my 1 year blogging I'm holding a giveaway once a week leading up to my blogiversary!

I don't usually require readers to follow me ANYWHERE in order to enter a contest, but since this is about my blog's 1 year anniversary I felt it was fair enough to ask it this one time.

And to reward people who have been following already you get 2 entries per place you follow instead of just the 1.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy what prizes I came up with!






To Enter :

Simply be a follower on goggle friend connect of this blog or my main blog, or be a follower on my twitter OR follow either blog by email, all you need to do is follow via one method and you're set to go!






~The Prize~
One lucky Winner will receive over $50 in not easy to find coupons!!!! These include coupons from Magazines, BZZ kits, peelies, and special mailings. This also includes 4 completely free product coupons from Chef's Requested Steaks, Kraft Mac and Cheese and Oscar Mayer Deli Fresh! All of these are manufacturer coupons so you shouldn't have any problems redeeming them as long as your store carries the product!
(more coupons than shown, just wanted to give an idea)

Leave a post for every place you follow, leave 2 posts for every place you follow if you were a follower before the birthday giveaways started


Just be sure to submit a new entry for every method you use!
Also remember to include your Twitter username when submitting a Twitter Follow Entry!


Open to US residents only please. Entries will be accepted until 11:59pm CST Friday June 11th. The winner will be chosen via a random number generator Saturday June 12th and announced that same day before noon CST. The winner will be notified by email, and will have a shipping address and phone number requested. Personal information of any kind is used only by me to notify the winner and ship out the prize.